## Pictures from the High Schools Awards Ceremony 2007

Article about the awards ceremony



All of the award winners on stage



The parents and students in the Adlersaal at Zion Church



Dort Louks, Lauren Hamby, South Carroll High Winner of Julius Hoffman Award from GSM, E Fessenden, President GSM

1 of 2 7/6/2009 4:14 PM



Myrna Pigo, teacher Wilde Lake High School, Ingrid Laugtug, PAD/AATG trip winner 2007, Deborah Mc Gee Mifflin President of MD-AATG, Dort Louks



Deborah Mc Gee Mifflin, Dort Louks, Eric Brownl High School, winner of Langenscheidt Awa

2 of 2 7/6/2009 4:14 PM