AATG Awards Ceremony for Maryland Students of German
Zion Church in Baltimore,  May 18, 2014

High School Student Winners
2014 Awards Program
Report in Amerika Woche by Mary Upman

student winners

Deborah Mifflin, Testing Chair, with the AATG Summer Trip Winners: Brent Strong of Fallston H.S. and Jennifer Hu of McDonogh School

Anton Smoot, President of the German Society, and Frank Faust, winner of the Gerhard Meinzer Summer Study Trip

Jackson Berger, winner of the German Society Award for outstanding college students majoring in German.
Tom Leoni and Ian Hargreaves

Welcome  students and parents

Rev Siegfried Otto welcomes guests

Deborah Mc Gee Mifflin and Claudia Bornholdt

Gerhard Meinzer with Frank Faust and his mother

Jackson Berger UMCP

Brittany Whiteside, winner of the 2013 Summer Study Award, reports on her trip.