AATG Awards Ceremony for Maryland Students of German
Zion Church in Baltimore,  May 17, 2015

High School Student Winners
2015 Awards Program


The student winners assemble on the stage.


winnersMohamed Esa and Anton Smoot with three of the German Society College Student Award Winners.
Elaine Oves, Sushmita Malik and Thomas Milnes




The 2014 AATG trip winners, Jennifer Hu and Brent Strong, report on their experiences in Germany.



The Alpine Dancers entertain the students and guests.

Welcome  students and parents

Sjirley Santora, AATG Chapter president, welcomes students and guests.

Deborah McGee Mifflin announces the names of the student winners.

Shirley, Deborah and Mohamed present the awards.

Eleanor Young

Eleanor Young, the winner of the German Society Summer Trip to Germany, 2015.


Shirley Santora and Maureen Helinski after the ceremony.